Home Hours Rates Contact Us
 
Youth  
Kids Bowl Free
Click here to register.
 
 
 
4L Communications
 
Bowling Pin Cup
 

          
 
               Kid Sport

KidSport™ believes no kid should
be left on the sidelines and all
should be given the opportunity to experience the positive benefits of organized sports. KidSport™
provides support to children in order
to remove financial barriers that prevent them from playing organized sport.

Click here to get more lnformation.
 
As a youth league member, you are entitled to reduced bowling rates and shoe rentals, as well as on-lane coaching by certified coaches. You can win awards and scholarships! No equipment needed.
Pee Wees 3-6 Bantams 7-8 Preps 9-11 Juniors 12-14 Seniors 15-21

Pee Wees bowl 2 games. Cost per week - $9.00.
All other groups bowl 3 games. Cost per week $12.00.
There is a one time registration fee payable at the start of the season.

7 yrs & under - $20.00

8 yrs & older - $74.00 (CTF $34.00 / YBC $40.00)

Youth Program Postr
Click image for a larger view.
Click here to register.
Youth Program Poster

CHATEAU YOUTH LEAGUE SCHEDULE
2022 – 2023

Youth Bowling Schedule

2022 – 2022 YOUTH TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE

DATE EVENT
Sunday, Oct. 16 MBA Youth Open- Bowl Below

Saturday, Nov. 12

Sunday, Nov. 13

MBA Youth Annual Tournament -

Laverendrye Lanes

Sunday, Dec. 4 MBA Youth Open - Laverendrye Lanes

Sunday, Jan. 29

MBA Youth Open Finals - Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Feb. 12

MBA CTF Provincial Finals - Chateau Lanes

Sunday, Feb. 25

Bowl Canada – YBC Provincials - Chateau Lanes

Saturday, Feb. 26

Bowl Canada – YBC Hi/Lo Dbles/Team Combo -
T-Bird Lanes

Sunday, Mar. 5 MBA Mary Johnstone Singles - Chateau Lanes
Sunday, Apr. 2 MBA Youth-Adult Hi-Lo Doubles Tournament -
Chateau Lanes
Saturday, Apr. 15 Chateau Youth Challenge Invitational
Sunday, Apr. 23

MBA Youth House Championships -

Laverendrye Lanes

Saturday, May 13 Chateau Lanes High School Bowling Tournament
April 16 -18, 2023

Bowl Canada YBC Nationals - Southern Ontario

May 18 - 22, 2023

CTF Canadian Youth Championships -
Sault Ste Marie, Ont